Things never go as planned, do they?

Standard

I had every intention to acquire some scrap granite pieces Wednesday, but it didn’t happen. Couple of reasons. I didn’t allow enough time to make it happen – went to the Loading Dock, searched for some pretty pieces, but by the time I saw where they kept them now, I was running late to work. Perhaps I can accomplish a ‘do-over’ on Saturday. Or I might just come up with a whole new plan. Maybe I’ll just hunt for pieces that would work as new tops for the radiator covers. Tomorrow is Friday – maybe I’ll make another run at it tomorrow. šŸ™‚ The second reason… and probably the reason I was running late…. exploding head! Better now, but Wed was not fun.

Tomorrow, tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

