Hello world!

Standard
Onward and Upward. New beginnings and all that stuff. There have been projects in my path – only a select few make it to completion. Time will let me know if this is going to be one of the completed projects..
My goal is to list/illustrate the items that have made it to a successful completion. I’d make a horrible assembly line worker – almost everything I do is one-off. Tomorrow I want to stop by The Loading Dock to see if they have any more odd pieces of granite left – they had them for $2 each  last week and I think if I can find a small square one, maybe I can come up with a place to put the BBQ tools while cooking in the summer.

 

Leave a Reply

